Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

britte8902

26 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern belle

In her own words

Pretty down to earth girl who loves sports. I'm a big Chiefs, Royals and Stars fan. Love being outdoors doing pretty much anything.. I'm currently learning to snowboard and want to learn to wakeboard. Love trying new restaurants and having a few drinks on a patio somewhere. I'm pretty ambitious and like to stay busy but also love my Netflix. I'm more of a guys girl and carry no drama with me. Message me if you'd like to learn more :). Oh, and i'm a sucker for a man with a nice smile. I used to ride horses competitively so I also have a huge country side to me. Love being out in a field with a nothing around almost as much as I like being in the city. As far as what i'm looking for is someone who's fun and very spontaneous. I'm not in any hurry to rush into a relationship so i'd like to build a strong friendship first. I need someone whos active and likes trying new things and seeing new places. You can be country or city it diesn't really matter as long as you have good southern values and know how to properly treat a lady.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any pubs or a place with a good patio. Enjoy going to Uptown and the Addison area. Top Golf is always a fun time. Would love to explore new areas of Dallas.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Pubs, small texas country bands, hole-in-the-wall burger joints, all kinds of dogs, sports, new beers i've never tried before, pretty much anything as long as i'm with good company.

For fun

I love to take my dog to the dog park, sit on a patio and enjoy nice weather, grilling out if a guy can grill it for me :), laying poolside, going to the lake, or having some drinks at a bar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Graphic Designer but not very artistic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half German and half American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Agricultural Communications and B.F.A in Communication Design Minors in Animal Science and Advertising