Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brittberri

26 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If it scares you, it might be a good thing to try...

In her own words

If we are being honest, I am the kind of girl who... Prefers to hike her way through a Sunday morning, rather than drink her way through a Saturday night. Has quickly turned into a crazy dog lady, in the most flattering way possible. Deems her happy place amidst tall trees. Will take a solid smile over a six pack. Genuinely enjoys a daily sweat. Savours the evenings that allow her to test out new recipes and feed them to gracious guests. Dreads long plane rides, but craves the adventure on the other side. Who prefers pants without waistbands, but powers through each day with a waistband like the rest of the conforming population. Whose competitive natures peeks out in almost everything she does. Surrounds herself with only the best of humans, thus seeks a good human of the male variety who will challenge her, entice her and partner with her in most adventures. Who would never be caught dead mis-using the third person narrative.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Duke, the one year old chocolate lab. In his 12 short months he has mastered the art of spooning, has developed his love for trail running and has turned me into the crazy dog lady I never thought I'd be.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A bussling market, a cozy used bookstore, a comfy coffeeshop, a challenging yoga studio, green space and the great outdoors, a busy music venue, anywhere with friends... and of course home!

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Music- tailored to the mood. Well worn running shoes. Impromptu "Friends" marathon. The hilarity that ensures with a silly group and a card/boardgame. The new passport stamp and the stories to back it up. The little humans in my life.

For fun

A saturday morning at St. Lawerence Market, a run through High Park, a hike outside the city, a cozy night in with a boardgame, a rec soccer game, a cold bev on a patio, live music at a local pub, a stroll along the harbour front OR a pup snuggle.

Last read

A House in the Sky- non fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'9" (176cms) to 6'9" (206cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree