Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brittbany66

35 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A loving heart is the truest wisdom." - Charles Dickens

In her own words

Brittany Bany, Facebook me if I sent a wink your way :) My kitty's name was Sweet Pea hint.The 1" s closest to me would say that I have an infectious energy, I'm fun-loving, and I've heard I have a unique "aura," lol. Also, told I can read others very well because I am incredibly in tune with others feelings and understanding their needs. I truly care about making the man in my life feel like he's unique and appreciated on all levels. I'm very sincere, pretty damn funny, genuine, a listener, loving, sarcastic (not mean spirited), loyal, impulsive, outgoing, silly, and very passionate. I LOVE live music and am a blues singer whose very proud of her family's musical heritage in our city and in Chicago. I'm excited to meet someone who will be my best friend, who I can crack up with & be silly with, someone whose giving(on all levels), LOVES music and films, who's tolerant and non-judgmental, of strong character, who's charitable and cares for others/pets in need, physically healthy, one who enjoys giving back to their community and cares about our country's current events, who still believes in chivalry and respects people and has that unique spark that keeps me coming back.I adore children, I am super involved in my niece/nephew's lives. I feel that I was born to be a mother: someday. I'm very open minded, yet have concrete views on morals and treating others with respect. I focus on this because it embodies, whole-heartedly, who I am. I am the 1 who'll be the voice standing up for something I perceive as an injustice due to discrimination or lack of respect for Humanity on a basic level. This is something that I focus on yet again, because I want to make a difference in my community and in my life while I'm here, and I think that we as a society have lost sight of just accepting others on a basic level.Don't get me wrong though I'm also the comedian of the family, not at all serious, I'll do anything for a laugh, for instance, my mind can pretty much be found in the gutter with a typical sentence, that will make me giggle because of the direction my mind goes... And yes I do blame a lot of that from my time in military, lol. but also the family in which I grew up in has many different levels of personality, color and individuality. I'm half 1 side of the family & half of the other. My grandparents helped to raise me with my mother and other aunts/uncles that's the side that raised me on an "older,(seeming to be fading away and non-existent), World War 2 era value system." The other side is the hysterical, goofy, fun loving, musician, artsy, and colorful 1,Dad's side:) Both sides have their own amazing qualities, and I'm a melting pot and equal mixture of both. So, I feel very strongly about discrimination, equality, any racial issues, etc...everyone in this entire world has the right to find their own happiness and path that is right and theirs for the taking and choosing.On other side, I can be a bit more conservative at times, I believe in monogamy if that's your choice, I'm a 1 man woman and I believe that the man should take care of his woman with complete respect and love as the woman should take care of the man in the exact same fashion. If you love someone and they love you back, then there is a level of unconditional support and respect without question. One of the greatest things in the world for me is finding that person, that love, because I have so much to give and would love to receive it in return. Ok yes you've got me, I'm a complete romantic. Come on I am a Pisces. Yes, I enjoy talking a lot& have boundless energy, lol. For example,I didn't have a bed time from 1 to 5 because my grandparents would put on the 8 track of Harry Belafonte live in the piano room, & I'd dance my little heart out until I would just pass out on the floor of complete and utter exhaustion. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cozy apartment with my Kitten :) the local dog park, Ault Park (over looking the city), downtown, Newport Levee, Sawyer Point

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I am a definite lover of animals.I have an unnatural love for candy, especially sour. A great day outdoors, laying on a blanket with someone special. I LOVE MUSIC. Adore my niece and nephews. Films like pulp fiction, tons of others. Much more...

Last read

Catcher in the Rye - again for the millionth time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral