Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Powell, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a relationship!

In her own words

Writing an online profile is inherently awkward but ill try my best! My friends would say I'm crazy fun at times, always willing to help, loyal to a fault, driven & motivated, very honest, appreciative, mature & entertainingly frugal/financially responsible (but not in an obnoxious way). I would add to that family oriented (I’m the oldest of 4 kids), always interested in trying something new and very good with numbers and math. I’m a huge buckeye fan, I enjoy going out for drinks on the weekends and I love playing cards (especially euchre) on a night in. I really like photography and if I could spend my life traveling I absolutely would! I also really like to cook, especially with company, but honestly I’m probably no better than average. I try to get to the gym a few times a week depending on my work schedule. I want to explore Columbus more and be more involved in the city (I’d love to find a volunteer organization to be involved in here!). I have a small ‘decade bucket list’ with a few things like scuba diving lessons & certification, cooking & photography lesson, sky diving, traveling (Dubai, Italy, Alaska, Chile and more!), buying a new car, running a 5K etc. and I can’t wait to get started! I’ve tried a bit of online dating through free sites and went in with no real expectations or goals. I found it to be somewhat successful but ultimately the most important thing I found is that I am more interested in a committed relationship than I thought I was. I’m not looking to rush into anything, but I am looking for something more than friends with benefits or an open relationship. I want to find someone who will care about my day as much as I will theirs. I would like to find someone who is as excited to go out on the weekend as they are to spend a night in watching a movie together. Family oriented, educated and motivated, honest and positive are all traits I value highly. If you’re interested in talking or meeting please send a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Washington and Lee University, Lexington, VA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in dental administration/management. I absolutely loved joining the dental field after graduation- it got me one step closer to dental school! However, I don't think its where I want to be long term so Im excited to explore more!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Growing up I was active in my youth group and enjoyed the summer mission trips, over nights and volunteer opportunities. I appreciate the experiences I had, but religion/church isn't an active part of my life right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me and my family. I've always enjoyed being in school and I plan on going back to graduate school in the near future. It would be great to meet someone who feels the same!