Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Olympia, WA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for a new adventure!

In her own words

I am a very passionate and driven person! I am always seeking a new adventure and ready to try something new! I work and go to school (majoring in psychology) and I am hoping to begin a career in law enforcement. I love the outdoors and exploring things such as, a new town or country, hiking, camping, skiing, along with many other things. I have a passion to travel and have had the opportunity to live in Ireland and travel throughout Europe. I love the feeling of spontaneity but I am a planner by nature so I try to find a good balance between the two. I love summer time the most because you will often find me at a BBQ socializing with friends and playing volleyball! Although, I am quite the social butterfly I definitely enjoy my alone time reading books, watching shows and doing girl things for myself! I am looking for someone who is family oriented (because I am very close to mine!) and willing to try new things. I am ok with not having every interest in common but I would like to find someone who is willing to be open minded to some adventure. I'm also looking for someone who has their head on their shoulders and is responsible with their money and life choices (it never hurts to have a plan B). And most importantly, I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun because I'm always down for that! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Hawaii, great local parks, little hole in the wall restaurants

Favorite things

Movies, running, dogs, hiking, camping, shooting, reading, relaxing, traveling, hanging out with friends and family, summer, boating, and skiing

For fun

Traveling, hiking, camping, shooting, sunshine, volleyball, walks, reading, movies, hanging out with friends and family, running, boat rides



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still in college but should be completing my degree within a year