Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brittaknee5285

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Certified DIVA! I am a walking piece of art. Get to know me if you are interested!

In her own words

Hello everyone! My name is Brittany and I am new to this kind of thing. I am a 29 yr old woman who has her Masters in Business Administration. I am single with no children and never married. I am here to give love a chance. I am here by choice, not by chance. I have tried things my way and have failed. Not because I am not a good woman, but because the men that I was with did not realize my worth. When they come to the realization, they always come back. Trust me. I am adventurous. I like to do any and everything and am willing to at least try it if it does pose a health risk :-) I am looking for a man who is ready to settle down. Preferably, a man who enjoys hanging out but also understands the importance of hanging "in". Quality interaction is key. I want marriage, so my man has to want the same as well. I honor loyalty, commitment, trust, honesty, and love. I prefer never been married with no kids, but I am also open and willing to bend a little. What I can and will not bend on is ones's Christianity. I am an active church goer and want the same for my partner. Let's get to know eachother :-) What I'm NOT interested in 1.) men with 2 children. Seriously, you should work it out with the mother/s of your children. 2.) men who aren't religious but spiritual. What does that even mean? 3.) men who are active Match lurkers. 4.) men who do not value quality time (both phone and in-person) If you do not have time to chat or hang out please skip to the next profile. I neither want nor need a pen pal. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE MY TIME

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to try and anything at least once.

Favorite things

Get to know me. I do not like having to write out everything. It takes away from the first few dates!

For fun

I love to hang out. I love socially interacting with family and friends. I am into volunteering as well When I am not saving the world, I am home watching Netflix

Last read

BIBLE. I am an avid church goer and Bible believing Christian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree