Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
adventurous. fun. free.

In her own words

HI. I'm in that awkward post college disillusionment phase. I'd just like to meet some new people and perhaps develop a deeper relationship. Guys I usually meet are not looking for anything serious and I don't see the point in pursuing anyone like that. I usually like guys with a goofy sense of humor that don't take life too seriously. Sense of humor is #1 to me in a person; if you can't laugh you can't live. My celebrity crush would be Jason Segel; he's not the best looking guy but he has a great sense of humor and seems very down to earth and genuine. I don't like guys that are gym rats with too many muscles. I prefer skinny guys. I'm not looking for a guy that has "commitment issues" (go see a therapist) or guys that are younger than me. I'm a bit of a weirdo (I prefer the word eccentric :) so if you're looking for the typical girl next door nice girl princess I'm probably not your cup of tea. I'm told I have a bit of an edge. I'm always honest with people even if it means coming off as a blunt/rude but I can't really change that. It's my best and worst quality. Being active is a big part of my life I love running, biking, swimming and hiking. Staying in shape and healthy is very important to me. But I also do enjoy being indoorsy too I like video games but mostly old school ones like pokemon! The New Girl is my favorite TV show. Music is a BIG part of my life. I love going to shows and summer music festivals. I live for it. I mostly like house and indie music. Crystal Castles is my favorite band.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I LOVE music. Mostly indie and house. I love summer music festivals and concerts. The New Girl is my favorite show. Seafood is my favorite type of food.

For fun

I love going to concerts, love love love music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
We'll never know for sure.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree