Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

britt_britt79

35 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal in West Palm

In her own words

Sweet, funny, normal girl. (yes, in Florida) About me: Well, I'm fun, loyal, honest, drama free and have a great sense of humor. I'm focused on my career and am very successful but love to have a good time and have a "my bags are always packed" attitude when I'm not working. I've been blessed and worked hard to give myself the life I have and don't have any interest in brining anyone into my life who doesn't add value to it. I don't care for drama or men who are insecure or controlling. I'm looking for someone who I can respect, who respects me as well. I feel I must say that while I don't consider myself to be high maintenance in any negative way at all, you must know that I prefer to dress up and should the situation call for it, you'll find me in jeans and no makeup but I'm not the girl who doesn't care about my appearance. I think that men who are are looking for that girl are usually the men who end up being unhappy coming home to a wife who is wearing sweatpants every time he walks in from work. I love to travel (international or just a quick islamorada trip) and want to do much more of it anytime that I can. Lately I really like mountain vacations more than beach vacations. This summer I'm headed to Italy with my cousin. Capri here we come!!! I have a great sense of adventure so fishing trips, hiking, local and international travel, kayaking and things like that, I'm always up for as well as art, theatre, music and sports. WHO DAT!! Thankfully my sense of humor is better than my ability to do most of the things I try to do (sports) because usually I end up rolling on the ground laughing at myself for being really awful at things like learning to ski. (I'm a master at falling down though) On a trip to Steamboat Springs I crashed a dog sled into a small tree and kinda lost my friend and the sled for about 50 yards! How about you? Ever crash a dog sled??!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a hairless cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love travel. New Orleans,New York, Colorado, Alaska, The Keys. Anywhere I can get to!

Favorite things

My blender and juicer, iphone, travel, and my friends/family. My favorite movies are Dogma,Best in Show, Star Wars and The Lord of the Rings.

For fun

I love to boat and fish, watch the SAINTS, go to Polo, have champagne with girlfriends, the beach but like the mountains more. I'm also a movie nerd. I have a serious weakness for all cajun food and miss home (New Orleans) everyday.

Last read

I love to read. "The Girl who Played with Fire". Every fashion magazine. I recently read a couple of books on Champagne and right now I'm reading "Sandler Success Principles".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Cosmeceutical sales rep.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral