Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Atlanta and Looking to Meet People

In her own words

Just moved from Columbus, Ohio (Go Bucks!) to Atlanta for my job which happens to be opening an artisan ice cream shop in a trendy Atlanta hot spot. I moved here with little to no connections so my spare time has been spent trying to figure out the area and getting to know all of the different things there are to do. I'm an active, personable person so there is no way that I'm going to be content sitting at home waiting for life to happen. Even if it comes down to me doing it alone, you can bet that I'm still going to have a fun time exploring my new home. A little more about myself...I'm well versed in sarcasm thanks to friends and family, and like someone who can dish it out as well as take it. I struggle sometimes with making decisions on the small things like where to eat or what toothpaste to buy, but when it comes to the major details of life I know what I want. I'm without a doubt the type of person who will enjoy a baseball game and a beer more than a hot dance club, but I will also say that I enjoy looking like a girl and like to get dolled up (and no that doesn't make me high maintenance). I like people with confidence and who can hold their own in a conversation, its no fun to have to twist an arm to get someone to talk. I believe whole heartedly that everything is better with laughter, that honesty and loyalty are key to any success in life, and that life in general life is way too short to not do what you love. I want meet someone with an amazing outlook, who enjoys the outdoors, and who values the little things that make life fun and interesting. I hope who ever I meet keeps me laughing, keeps me active, and keeps me guessing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had to leave my pup in Ohio with my family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love being outside and hope that this move gives me more opportunities to be on the water. I'll take a good Pub over a party bar almost any day and I love road trips.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love good music and I'll leave it at that. I don't particularly watch a lot of TV and I hate the majority of reality shows, but I watch food network and travel channel until I go blue in the face.

For fun

I try to spend as much time outside as I can. I love anything adventerous and I can't resist a good adrenaline rush. I love live music, going to sporting events, and spending time with my family.

Last read

I read when I have the time, but I have a passion for writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Miami University for journalism, but don't judge my grammar because I haven't used my degree since I graduated.