Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lake Grove, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, my name is Scott. I am 32 years old. I...

In his own words

Hey, my name is Scott. I am 32 years old. I currently work as a Regional Sales Director for an acquisitions company. I am a big sports fan. Mostly the Giants and the Yankees. I also play a lot of softball, when it is in season. Also love to go to the shooting range. I try to stay as active as I possibly can. I like to go out on the weekends to unwind but also love staying in as well. Whatever the night calls for I guess. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor. My perfect match would be someone who is confident, funny, pretty, upbeat. I would love to meet someone who is active in life and who knows what they want. Someone that I can feel comfortable with just kicking back and relaxing but at the same time can enjoy a night out would be nice. I love going out to different restaurants and trying new things. Also, I would like to be able to travel more than I have and it would be cool to do with someone I can enjoy it with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like small bars and pubs. Not big into the club scene. Yankee stadium, playing poker at Foxwoods once in a while.

Favorite things

TV shows that I watch are Family Guy, The Office, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Curb. I love all types of music. I am a huge Pearl Jam fan as well as Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, Audioslave...

For fun

Love watching sports and movies. I like to go out on the weekends usually to the local dive, nothing crazy like clubs although once in a while NYC can be kinda cool. My newest hobby is skeet shooting. Been shooting for a few months now and I love it

Last read

Comfortably Numb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently do a form of sub contracting for big corporations and also bartend 1 night a week
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference