Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

hey! :) I know it sounds cliche but I'm a "down to Earth" girl. When I first meet new people I'm shy, but usually get over it :) I work full-time in a dialysis clinic. I love photography, spending time with my friends&family and the occasional trip into Boston on a Saturday night. Most nights I can be found curled up in the recliner with my pup watching a movie. I'm an interesting and funny girl once you get to know me. I'm not the "norm". I live in New England, I don't see why its necessary for me to be tan 365 days a year. Doing my make-up consists of eye-liner. Natural is always better than fake. I can't ice skate or roller blade for the life of me, but I'd LOVE to learn. I have a great sense of humor and need a guy who has an equivalent or greater sense of humor. I sometimes have my blond moments, but don't we all? ;) I'm a stickler for grammar. If you don't have at least a high school level of spelling and punctuation, don't waste my time or yours. If you can't determine the difference between 'they're' 'their' or 'there', don't bother. I have a mouth like a truck driver, but I know when to keep it under wraps. I love to cook! :) I'm a super wiseass, but you'll get over it. I'm not here for a casual hookup, so don't waste your or my time. Also, if you're just gonna lie to me and play games, may as well go somewhere else :) I'm a die-hard Red Sox fan! Just starting to pay attention to the Bruins and the Celtics, but I have NO clue what's going on when I attempt to watch football aha. I'm classy. I can dress to the nines when the times right or I can roll with the "boys"...I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I have a wicked strong Boston accent, and no I don't try to hide it. I believe in Six degrees of separation. I guess im really not "impressed" by much, I know what I want in life. I don't want to be lied to, strung along or deal with psychos or douchebags...simple as that :) I'm not very complex once you get to know me, I'm rather simple. I look for the little things in life like: I decorate Easter eggs, carve pumpkins, go Apple picking, go to the park to swing on the swings from time to time, go sledding, play in the rain, and get excited when I see a movie on tv that I haven't seen since sounds juvenile, but it's just part of my outlook on life :) For some strange reason I hate the look of capital letters. I have a tendency to steal pens from restaurants. I'm looking for someone that can be my partner in crime, my best friend and my companion. I want someone that appreciates our time together as well as our time apart. If you think you can handle this, then let's get to know each other :) if you took the time to read this entire thing, you're a few points ahead of those that didn't :) feel free to send me a message and ask me a question, and no.."DTF?" isn't acceptable, I won't respond to you :) have a nice day! :) xoxo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Pitbull who is my pride and joy. He's a little on the older side but I look forward to spending as much time as I can with him. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Arizona a few times, I'm a huge fan of Phoenix and the Grand Canyon. Growing up in New England, I love just going up to NH or Maine for a weekend camping or into Boston for a night on the town :)

Favorite things

I listen to aaaallllll sorts of different music, but I'm huge on country :) I'm a big fan of Tosh.0, Dexter, Law&order: SVU and NIP/TUCK :)

For fun

I love going to sporting events! :)

Last read

um the last thing I read was a manual for work...ick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in dialysis. It's a tough job, but someones got to do it...and that someone would be me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree