Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

britrhine

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth lady looking for a fun fella...

In her own words

Aye yai yai... can't believe I'm on here, but I suppose this is the best way to meet someone when you have a busy life! I stay busy with my almost 4 year old daughter, who I have 60% of the time, with work (I work at a hospital) and my personal interests and hobbies. My goal of coming on here is to meet someone I can have alot of fun with, and have lots in common with, if that's possible. I love music (going to shows), tattoos (I have quite a few and getting more...), spending time in Denver and off of Broadway at hole in the wall bars/restaurants. I like going to most any sporting events, especially Rockies and Avs games, but I don't like watching sports on t.v. unless its track and field or the Olympics. Music: War on Drugs, The National, Laura Stevenson and the Cans, Pennywise, Deer Tick, Cayucas, Dr Dog, Kurt Vile, Iron and Wine, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Bear Hands, Vampire Weekend, Hozier, Pallbearer, The Avett Brothers, Dawes, Wilco, Trampled by Turtles, Social Distortion, Flatliners, Against me, The Vandals, Band of Horses, Elliot Smith, Bon Iver... I could go on and on and on... I am pretty open minded and am down to try new things, go new places. I am more on the liberal side when it comes to politics, but not extreme... I would probably never live in Boulder, and I love Denver. I read, write fiction and non-fiction when I have time, but been pretty bad about that lately,I am learning to sew on a sewing machine right now (taking classes and everything!). I am very spiritual but not religious. I believe in continual growth and expansion in myself as an individual. I workout about 5 days a week-- actually used to be a trainer for 7 years and do a little on the side now...I am for the most part very healthy with my diet, but I am not obsessed with it, am a pretty balanced person over all... I do have lots of quirks, which only a person who takes the time to get to know me will see. I love an eccentric man, someone who is passionate about things in his life, who is motivated, and who won't have a hard time opening up to me if it ends up being a good thing between us. By eccentric, I mean he has his own style, marches to the beat of his own drum, might be creative in some way, has a life of his own, likes hanging out with different kinds of people, lives life outside the box, has an open mind. Dealbreakers? If you smoke or do drugs, or you don't workout or arent active at all...

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Lowdown, GB's Fish and Chips, Broadway Bars and area, The Ale House...too many to list...

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

My little lady, nature, tattoos,music

For fun

Movies, Outdoor activities, Fishing,Sports, Reading, Writing

Last read

Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference