Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fernandina Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I'm not reactivating my profile so if you...

In her own words

I'm a 27 year old workaholic. Having said that you could probably guess why match seemed like a good option. I do know however, how to maintain a healthy balance between work and a personal life. Something that I am finding is hard for others. I'm a very passionate, loving, and giving person. I'm looking for someone who loves life and wants the best out of it. Family is very important to me and I spend as much time with them as possible. Obviously we are all here for the same reason, to find someone we want to spend time with, so please if your just looking for something casual or you have issues with truthfulness please move onto another profile. If there is anything else you'd be interested in knowing just shoot me an e-mail :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have acquired three dogs second hand . Their names are Bear, Bain, and Rusty... they are my brothers dogs but because they travel for work I am taking care of them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fernandina, Jaxs beach during the day, the Talbots trails and beaches... Anywhere with good friends involved.


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy meeting up with friends and family to share a great meal together. I like to occasionally tap into my artistic side and break out the pottery wheel. But mostly I try to just have fun in whatever I'm doing.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my family but besides that I like to be outdoors. I like trying new things and meeting all types of new people. I also don't mind relaxing at home with a good book or favorite movie.

Last read

I go through phases when it comes to reading . The last was a Harlen Cobin novel. Currently reading "thinking fast and slow".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently working on opening up a restaurant here in downtown Fernandina Beach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the church and grew to strongly dislike organized realigon. I believe that if you are a good person and you treat others well that it will come back to you one way or another.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an A.A.S. degree in American Sign Language Interpretation