Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Calabash, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles of Ocoee, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so live each second like it's your last.

In her own words

I'm a simple, laid back girl who also is always looking for a new adventure. I also love the lazy Friday or Saturday night at home watching movies, cooking some dinner and enjoying a nice glass of wine. I love the beach and anything that involves the sand/ocean & I absolutely love country music. I enjoy making people laugh and I rarely do anything but smile. Life is too short to be anything but happy. I love sports, soccer especially. I've played my whole life, even in college. As for watching/following professional sports, I'm a die hard New York Giants fan and a die hard Boston Bruins fan. I like to be active and go to the gym as much as I can to keep myself in decent shape. I just moved down south after growing up and living in Connecticut my whole life.. so I'm looking to meet new people! I'm currently in graduate school for my masters degree in Occupational Therapy, I will finish in May 2015. I moved south for my clinical rotations (my first one was in Florida), as I see myself pursuing an OT career down here. I'm a southern girl at heart and always saw myself living in the south. It may have taken 25 years but I'm glad I'm finally here! My family is a huge part of my life. I'm the youngest of four and my siblings are my best friends. My parents are amazing and I would not trade them for the world. What I look for in a guy? It's simple, I just want to be with a guy who can make me laugh, be my best friend, enjoy adventure with me and just love and live life to the fullest like I do. I think that's all the basics, feel free to contact me if you'd like to chat :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Springfield College, Springfield, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference