Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Something new... Something grown up!

In his own words

i moved to Charlotte from England a few years ago now and i love it here. I'm a very down to earth guy that grew up traveling due to my sport; which is a big part of my life, but im not a jock by any means. im the type of guy that loves to go out for a good meal but also happy to stay in and cook, then curl up with a good movie. i love going to explore new places and find new things in the back of beyond. im the type guy that will drive 50 miles further than the nearest beach to a one with not a sole on it. I'm looking for someone to spend my time with, i want someone that knows what they want out of life, someone that is happy to go out now and again to a nice bar or fancy restaurant but is also contempt to stay in. I love to be in the City, in the hustle and bustle. I also love to get away where there is no cell phones, computers or tv. But only for a day or two... At the end of the day, i'm just a guy looking for a nice girl.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel my favorite place to be is Australia, i have alot of family that lives there and try and get across as much as possible. At heart im a city boy most at home in NYC. But also somewhere with no cell coverage, internet or TV is heaven


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

i have many a favorite thing, from laying on a secluded beach with a good book and a cold beer to being up the top of a mountain with a hot chocolate. Im the type of person that will try anything once. That is why my health insurance is so high!!

For fun

I play a lot of rugby, i've been playing all my life and is my biggest passion, Off the Rugby field i love to be out on the water, i love sailing and jet skiing. i love to go snow skiing most winters over on the west coast. im a huge formula 1 fan.

Last read

Horse Soldiers, good book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral