Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Englishman in LA...

In his own words

I'm originally from Manchester, England. I still have my accent, thank you God, and I still see myself as 'British' especially when it comes to my humour and personality! I am a gentleman at heart. I will open the door for you, walk on the right (as in correct) side of you and treat you like a lady should be treated. However, I do have a wicked sense of humour which is rather brilliant, if I do say so myself, and I can be a bit of a smartass from time to time! ;) In my free time I enjoy laughing, reading, exploring new places and restaurants, music, hiking, travel, movies, playing soccer and keeping fit. I love history as well and enjoy museums very much. I used to run marathons but unfortunately successive knee injuries have put a stop to that though I do still 'run' a couple of times a week if my life allows! My most recent adrenaline pumping addition to my life has been racing cars on the track in time trial competition. Bloody brilliant! So if you love fast cars, Top Gear, that sort of thing then you are perfection! ;) I am really attracted to a woman who is intelligent, can hold her own in a conversation and make me laugh out loud! I find that extremely sexy! So, if you love to laugh, can express yourself and listen, enjoy intelligent and witty banter, love a British accent then I just might be your match! ;) And last, but by far the most important part of who I am is being the best father I can be to my ten year old daughter. She is my life, my princess pie and I love her dearly. I have shared custody and a very amicable relationship with her mother. P.S. With regards to more children here is my stance; if I was in a relationship that was committed and long term and my partner wanted a child then I would love to have more children as well in that environment. However, if the same environment existed and my partner did NOT want more children then I would also be fine with that :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

England obviously, Europe, San Francisco, New York and locally love hanging out in Santa Monica, got to love the Kings Head! :) Oh, and love weekends away in Vegas and San Francisco!

Favorite things

Cadburys chocolate...PG tips...kisses and hugs from my!

For fun

Museums, history, soccer, movies, concerts, theatre, travel, spending quality time with friends/family over dinner and wine/beer. Driving fast cars, have a little addiction with that!

Last read

Traitor's Kiss by Gerald Seymour



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own the software delivery for a digital music service.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Manchester, England. Moved to CA in January 2001.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference