Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
British guy seeks cute, intelligent American girl

In his own words

I am a 35 year old guy, in the UK. I am very romantic and spontaneous, and am seeking a girl who is similar. Two of the best features a girl can have for me, is intelligence and humor. I think its so important to be able to share a joke with someone. I enjoy going out to the movies, out to restaurants, or just cuddled up with a girl watching the tv. I am a laid-back person who doesn't worry about stuff - i figure what's the point? I just like to have fun and enjoy life as it comes. I'm also a very romantic person who loves to give and receive gifts. I love just getting in the car and going for a drive without knowing where i'm going, or taking a girl out somewhere, yet ending up somewhere totally unexpected. I think this adds so much to a relationship.I'm looking to meet a girl who is romantic and caring. I love petite girls, who are into sports, movies, etc just like me. I'm looking to meet a girl who shares many of my interests and is looking for a romantic and fun guy. I visit the US regularly (mainly California and Nevada) and love the place. My dream is to move out there one day...and would love to meet that special person to make the move all the more exciting and complete. As i've already said, i am a very spontaneous person, and I'd love to meet someone who shares these views and lives a little like this too. One of the most attractive features i belive a girl can have though, is intelligence. I belive its so important to be attracted to someone's personality, as well as the way they look, so my ideal partner would be intelligent and would enjoy life. I really enjoy laughing and making a girl laugh - and i love being totally comfortable with someone. Above all though, you've got to have ambition and drive, but still be able to relax and have fun!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference