Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
no drama please :)

In his own words

hi im an englishman living in south originally from london..........i obviously love to travel because im here in this country right? :) i lived in israel before moving here and travelled all over the middle east including egypt,jordan lebanon i love everything south fl has to offer i love to go boating and take my wee jack russells to the beach on the weekends i would like to meet a normal girl with no drama someone whos a good laugh and understands my british sense of humour........ok with all that being said i think i'll go make a cup of tea and a sandwich thanks for stopping by :) cheerio oops i forgot............ i think the perfect first date for me would be a concert or a broadway play.......something that the both of us would be into of course.......but with the right person anywhere would be ok with me :) ..........ok theres some real whackadoodles on this site i would like to meet someone with no ex boyfriends lurking in the background and please no one on meds for depression is this too much to ask for? sheeeeeeeeeeesh

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

i have 2 very naughty female jack russell terrorists...theyre constantly under myfeet, very intelligent and i dont appear to be in charge of them rather the other way around lol but i love them so much afterall they are a british breed you know!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

you know ive had to redo this part of my profile...previously i listed all kinds of exotic places around the world...but the one place that makes me really happy is juno beach florida with my dogs ( its a doggy beach) with soemone special

Favorite things

myfavemusic has to be the 80's as im an 80's child... u2 simple minds duran duran japan gosh theres too many to mention love all kinds of music really love techno to coldplay i cant stand rap or country music though lol

For fun

in my free time depending on where i am if im home in palm beach gardens definitely the beach with nyc theatre land no paris...museums :)

Last read

the drudge report, bbc news....pscycology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i am 100% british born and raised in london england and proud of it!! but i do love america :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference