Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-40 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just arrived in New York. People tell me I...

In his own words

Just arrived in New York. People tell me I look like Ryan Gosling. In no way whatsoever. I'm from a small English town originally and then one day I finally realized there's more to life than tea and cake, so I packed my European man-bag and got on a plane. I'm very easy-going, don't do stress and I always try to see the upside of things. I'm a big movie nerd (and I have a weakness for women that are as well). I also have an addiction to fried chicken. I definitely know what I want in life......except when I'm in KFC.. Let's grab a Soy-decaf-orange-mocha-frappuccino (so I can throw it on the ground in disgust). I would like Gwyneth Paltrow to play me in the Hallmark movie they will make about my life. So come and laugh with me. Or at me. Your choice. Either way, it'll be fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm getting a Beagle named Richard Parker one day. Non-negotiable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris and London. I used to live in both of them and there's definitely no place like them. I'm a big fan of NYC too.

Favorite things

Movies, hiking, Flight of The Conchords, 30 Rock, Jazz clubs, fried chicken, whisky. Oh...and Justin Bieber.

For fun

Hiking, walking, eating, going to the movies.

Last read

Captain Corelli's Mandolin and Gene Wilder's auto-biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Born and raised in England and yes, I do hang out with the Queen from time to time.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I enjoy learning about all religions but it's not a big part of my life.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
French Language and European Politics from The University of London and The Sorbonne in Paris.