Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone to get to know and meet.

In her own words

I've focused most of my past energies on school, jobs, and now my career as a teacher. Moving forward from this point, I'm looking to really commit to relationships. I'm looking to find and create new ones as well as build on the ones I already have. The qualities most important to me are honesty, intelligence, vulnerability, confidence, and especially a wonderful and varied sense of humor. Being happy and enjoying each day we have is something I strongly believe in. One of the best gifts you can give a person is a hug; it's connected, displays a genuine care for the other person, and feels amazing! For me, a great evening can be as simple as hanging out at home watching a movie I've seen a dozen times that is still hilarious. It can also be going out to karaoke with a big group of friends. Partying and bar-hopping are not my scene. I like going out and doing some kind of activity or staying in and just hanging out. Although I live closer to the coast and beach, I prefer the mountains and rivers. That landscape is completely beautiful and relaxing to me. One of my favorite places to be is the house my dad grew up in up in the mountains. There's a clear river that runs right behind the house, and at night, I like to sit out on the back porch and just listen to the water, breathe in the cool mountain air and watch the stars lighting up the sky.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have two female cats named Ryan and Abi. They are adorable and funny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The indie movie theater nearby is really great. I love going there to see films. As far as travel, I loved going to NY and Massachusetts and would go back in a heartbeat. Cruised to Alaska and that was incredible!


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

The Beatles, Indiana Jones, SF Giants, flannel sheets during winter, sleeping in, cruising top-down through the wine country, and the number 22. My cats, bare feet on grass, big hugs, chocolate-covered strawberries, and most of all, teaching.

For fun

Go to the movies (comedy and/or action, please!), go bowling or mini-golfing. Karaoke is awesome as well, but especially when you get a big crowd of friends to go! I love to take road trips and drive anywhere, especially in the convertible!

Last read

George R. R. Martin's Song of Ice and Fire. That was my reading while school was out, and I am extraordinarily proud of the fact that I read over 5,000 pages this summer. It is an incredibly engaging story, and I can't wait for the next book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been teaching for three years, primarily HS freshmen. I teach English, and my favorite book to teach is Romeo and Juliet because the kids have no idea how raunchy and dirty Shakespeare's plays are. They're shocked when they get the jokes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm primarily Italian and Irish, but there's a nice mix of other European bits in there.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English with a minor in Psychology. I also have a teaching credential for 7-12.