Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a partner worth writing about!

In his own words

Wow, it's hard to summarize a man like me but I'll try. First off, I have lived my whole life in Minnesota and am open to meeting/dating a lady of any ethnic origin. I have always been an idealist and a hopeless romantic at heart. I long to find someone with whom there is amazing physical chemistry and also amazing emotional connection, I mean who wouldn't want that, though I realistically know this is extremely hard to attain. I seek a person who comes from an open minded, loving family and believes in good communication. I seek someone who, like me, has great emotional depth and is not shallow, or arrogant or vain in their relationships and in their way of looking at people and the shades of gray in our complicated world. I seek someone who is creative and thinks outside the box, someone who is open to new experiences, adventurous, spontaneous and has a wicked sense of humor to match with mine! I love to write and I believe in communication. That's why I have chosen the profession of being an Author and a Speaker. My first book was published in July 2011. My second and third books are scheduled to be published in 2014. I love working with children, primarily because I strongly believe that our children are the greatest resources we have in our country. That's why I enjoy mentoring young children, helping them grow in a happy and safe environment. I worked for a children's crisis nursery for 3 years with children of ages 0-6. I am currently volunteering for the Big Brothers Big Sisters organization. Through that organization I am now mentoring 2 young boys of ages 9 and 11. I also believe in working out (evident from some of my pictures) because in my view healthy body and healthy mind go together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Florida, California

Favorite things

open to all kinds of music, enjoying watching George Lopez, King of Queens, The Nanny, Married With Children, crime drama such as Law & Order

For fun

parks, movies, restaurants, bars, arcades, casino

Last read

The Sociopath Next Door



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an author and a speaker. I have published my first book, and my second book is about to be completed. I speak at schools all over Minnesota. I am overall an adventurous, spontaneous, one of a kind unique man
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was born in Canada but have lived whole life in Minnesota. Strange perhaps, but true.
Faith: Other No preference
Logically speaking, I am unsure of whether God exists. However practically /emotionally speaking, I like to believe that God exists and I pray to my own private God. Hypocritical perhaps, I know, but it's just the way I am!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral