Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that one awesome guy!

In her own words

I am a career woman and take my job and my role as a single parent (to a fabulous 17 year old boy) seriously; but, I also know how to let loose (and I enjoy doing it!) Although I work hard, I leave my job behind when I go home at night. I am emotionally available, affectionate and I am a great listener. I have a great life, wonderful friends, a fab family and a great job, I am now, finally (!) ready to find the right person to share my life with. During the weekends, I like to take my dog for hikes in the mountains and walks at the beach. I enjoy plays, live comedy shows, the ballet and fun nights at the Bowl. Often getting together with friends at a fun restaurant or cooking together at home. My son and I golf together and indulge in teen-age activities (such opening night of the latest vampire/action/horror teen movie) 2 years ago, I even allowed myself to be persuaded to learn to snowboard! In my previous career, as a professional dancer, I was lucky enough to travel widely for work. I’ve lived all over the world, from London to Paris to Japan. Traveling has remained important to me and I try to take several small (long weekend trips) and at least one major trip per year. I love fine dining, in fact any kind of dining. Good wine, mmm love it too! I am open, honest, committed, responsible and have a lot of love to share with the right person. I can be happy at home with a log on the fire and a good movie to watch, trekking up a mountain, or cycling at the beach just as long as I'm with the people I care about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One sweet dog that I rescued 7 years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Paul de Vance, Venice, Paris, Tuscany, Malibu, Mexico, London, Greek Islands.

Favorite things

Blue Hour, Chocolate Buttons, Christmas, yellowtail sahsimi, landing in a new country, warm feet, tea, rain in California (as long as it's only once in a while), Modern Family.

For fun

Movies, dining out, Hollywood Bowl, hiking in Santa Monica mountains, Home Depot, theater, ballet class, lazy afternoons exploring LA, travel..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
White. English and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the Laban Center which is a dance school affiliated with the University of London.