Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Greeley, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Hakuna Matata

In his own words

Just moved to Colorado at the beginning of the year and loving it so far. Im keeping myself pretty busy finishing up school, work and training. I like to swim, bike and run and my day usually isn't complete unless I do one of those. I'm about to start my last year as an undergrad and then going straight into my Masters. I'm really excited about what the future holds and ready to share my successes with someone! I hail from California and with that comes my sports teams. SF Giants, SF Niners and my favorite SJ Sharks. Always up for a game, especially when my teams are in town. Already been to an Avs/Sharks game and looking forward to Rockies/Giants and this year Niners/Broncos. Who knows...maybe that could be a first date. Anyway...If you want to know more or think we would get along...feel free to shoot me a message. KCCO

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, his name is Jameson and he has too much energy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Sonoma County, Mission Peak, Communication Hill.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from Raggae to Country and everything in between. Food - anything and everything. I really like to try new cuisines. T.V. Shows - wouldn't be a list without Friends! Modern Family, Justified, HIMYM, SYTYCD, and more

For fun me time to myself to think and clear my head. Nothing better than a quick 5K run after work to get the work day out! I also love movies; watching as well as collecting, My collection is ever growing and I feel is very diverse.

Last read

Spark by John J. Ratey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Serving tables while finishing my's that time!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
a year left for my BS in Sports and Exercise Science