Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Missing last piece of the puzzle of life. The One.

In his own words

For some people it takes a long time to figure out their wants and needs. For others they never figure it out. It took me a long time but I wouldnt change a thing and finally know what I want. I have the great job, the great house, the great country club and the great animals. What I am missing is the last piece of the puzzle that will balance everything out. My soulmate. She needs to be smart, ambitious, sarcastic, nurturing, athletic and stunning. Too much to ask for? I dont think so. I would love to meet someone that is interested in me emotionally and physically, not for what I can do for them. I understand that money is important, but there are just as many unhappy wealthy people as not so well off. This is not to say that I don't have any money, because I do extremely well, but it certainly is not the end all. My perfect match would love to go see a concert and have a great dinner out on a Friday night,followed by some golf, the beach or skiiing on Saturday afternoon and maybe watch a hockey game live or on tv that night.Followed by Sportscenter, of course. Mary are you out there? If you understand this last reference we're a definite match!!! My ideal relationship would have two people with careers and interests of their own who do not use the relationship as a replacement for either of the above but as a complement. I want to date my best friend who's bones I want to jump constantly. That would be perfect!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

If you're allergic to cats no worries. I have a rare breed called Devon Rex that are hypo-allergenic.And btw grew up with dogs and love, just easier with cats being single.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rooftop, Sapphire and Surf and Sand in Laguna. The Little Door in LA. Park City, UT. The Hollywood Bowl and Greek Theatre.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Music- anything from Van Morrison to Coldplay. Motown to Alicia Keys. Johhny Cash to Lyle Lovette. TV- Californication, Shameless, Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld reruns, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Nashville, Scandal, The Blacklist

For fun

I play ice hockey once a week and golf at least twice a week. If I'm not doing one of those then relaxing on the beach or in search of a good concert. Winter time means as many ski days as possible.

Last read

The LA Times with my coffee in bed this morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Jewish but much more spiritual these days. Yes I've had a Christmas tree in my house and liked it.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree