Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bripash

42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 17 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to meet a nice girl, I am very open in...

In his own words

I like to meet a nice girl, I am very open in honest. I am want it to be easier. I sometimes think when I write someone I am trying to put a catchy add to sell myself like a car. I wonder what to right to catch your interest. I am a little weird, crazy, daring, extrovert and in some ways a introvert. . I do not feel your personality has to be in a certain role. We define who we are not society. Being chivalrous. Karma is important to me, communication is a key to any relationship you have. I am not a very materialistic person, I make a good living, have a good job. I did not finish school but have worked very hard to get where I am. I am a Executive Chef and proud of where I am at in my life. I tend to like smaller groups, not a club person, but like wine or a drink at a pub. I get excited about the smallest things because I feel the small things our important. I am a straight forward honest but respect differences in anyone. I enjoy all kinds of music, farmers markets, movies ,camping, hiking, traveling, bookstores, biking, museums, traveling, going on a spur of the moment trip and just relaxing at home. We do not have to do anything special to have fun. I am looking for a long term relationship, not a big on emails because I do not feel you get what the other person is saying, there is no feeling or emotion behind them so lets meet and see where it leads. Lastly education can be a subjective thing, not having a degree. At the end of the day, it degree doesn't define the guy i am and i hope you will see this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

London. Book people - in Austin, Haven, Sonoma Wine Bar, Tiny Boxwoods, Dim Sum, China Town, Amsterdam, Demark, Town Lake. To name a few

Favorite things

Chocolate, Tea, Museums, Music, Old Movies, Sushi, hiking, fishing, kayaking.

For fun

movies, traveling, biking, kayaking, hiking, camping, photography, reading.

Last read

Multiple books to much to say on here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree