Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm awesome, you're awesome, let's do this...

In her own words

To say I love having fun would be an understatement. I have lots of energy and love spending time with my friends. I have lots of career ambitions and am motivated to start my own event planning business. I have a passion for music, fun times, and have fallen in love with working out. I get up in the morning ready to live each day to the fullest, and it seems to be paying off so far. I am constantly busy and I do way too much, but I'm convinced it keeps me out of trouble. I just graduated with my MBA and I work full time, and I love learning new things. Especially random facts. I love coffee, swimming, laughing, and the noises bullfrogs make. I live my life on purpose, and I wouldn’t want it any other way. I want to travel the world, one tourist attraction at a time. I love listening to the rain. Whenever I can I cook, bake, and entertain. I have an amazing group of friends who all like to do amazing things. Family is super important to me, and I hope it is to you too. I'm learning how to golf, so take it easy on me :) I love laughing, and if that means that I'm laughing at myself, then I'm totally game. I love concerts and comedy, and I recently ran the Tough Mudder in Squaw Valley. If you don't know about it, look it up. I guarantee you'll be even more interested in me after you see what I did :) I have had a few friends try out match and a few other online dating sites and they had some success so I thought I would give it a try. I am a pro-style conversationalist, if you've got the right things to say. What are some of my favorite things you ask? Easy: - I love Disneyland (and my ideal match does too) - I love dogs but unfortunately don’t have one...yet! - People ask me, do you like horror movies? My answer is who really loves horror movies and wouldn’t you rather laugh? I guess the only upside to a horror flick is cuddling -Traveling. I recently went to New Orleans, and I'd love to go back - I like to go to live baseball (GIANTS!!!) and hockey (SHARKS!) games. I think the easiest way to describe what I am looking for is in a list. Did I mention that I am organized? - Outgoing with tons of energy and enough to keep up and match mine - I am looking for a gentlemen who I would feel comfortable introducing to my family - Laughter is key. If you can’t make me laugh then it probably wont work, however, if you aren’t funny and you take me to some comedy clubs - I’m good - Someone who doesn’t take life too seriously (sweat the small stuff) yet has a good handle on who they are and where they want to be Well there is definitely more to me than I could think to write in this box and I am looking forward to learning about you. If you think you can keep up with me, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, San Francisco, Santa Cruz, little downtown areas, bookstores, coffee, piano bars...Anything with good people and a good vibe.


Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

For fun

When I have a bit of free time, I like to spend it adventuring or with friends relaxing. I love the beach, exploring museums and going to sporting events. I also like to just wake up and see where the day takes me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral