Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always see the positives things in everything and keep going.

In her own words

Hi there... I"m trying to talk about me.... I'm a single and positive woman with good sense o humor, enthusiastic, happy the most of the time and who likes to see the good side in everything, you know bad things happened but always have a good thing in in people, always have good feelings inside...I'm positive and always learning about life ..and it'S REALLY GOOD!... we have to enjoy it... I believe in God, angels, people, values. I feel very blessing with my family, one son and two daughters, they all grown up just my youngest live with me (16) . I love to cook in general not only Peruvian food because I know it..and it'S DELICIOUS...but I like to cook Italian, Asian...create plates for fun.I like to read books with a good message in it, I love to laugh, dance, dance, that's why I'm going to zumba that makes me feel happy and full of energy I like to be active and go to the gym 4 or 5 days a week working out cardio, weights...I like to take care of myself, look good (trying) and eat healthy the most of the time , love to share time with friends and my family. I love life always no matter what happened is beautiful it's a blessing to be here, alive,healthy and with family... what children, dogs, animals in general and plants..ah ! and I love the beach...sunset, etc... I'm a good,honest,passionate,real, authentic woman, I like to meet someone who is gonna be special for me, someone who loves life,laugh, honest, passionate,good manners and ...handsome...haha...(for me) that's it.. Thanks and good luck! .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little and precious dog , mix Chihuahua with Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cantina Laredo, Barnes & novel, Pappasitos


Peru State College, Peru, NE

Favorite things

Read,Cook, Dance,go to zumba, gym Two and a half men, 70 show,2 broken girls Peruvian Food, Asian food, Italian food

For fun

Go to Zumba,weights, movies, pool,read museums, the beach

Last read

Island under the sea- Isabel Allende (in spanish) Aleph-Paulo Coelho The power of the inconscience mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am from from a small town PIURA, is at the north of PERU in South America
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in my country UDEP. University of Piura. Is a good and conservative University. (Opus day)