Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Talent, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Two roads diverged in a wood and I, I took the one less travelled by, and that has made all the difference." FROST

In her own words

I enjoy challenges in life. I am constantly de-constructing and creating to make life never dull or boring, but purposeful and unique. I think people are fascinating, we all have such unique stories to tell. I find the patterns of my life to be seasonally timed. Working outside and growing food has had this positive affect on my life that I have come to love. In short: for 9 months of the year I work as hard as I can, and in winter, I rest. I have a very strong personality. I am very curious about people and life and enjoy being fully immersed in my experiences. I think we are all just a bunch of funny little monkeys and the sooner we can realize that, the more we can disclose and embrace. The people I tend to be attracted to vary greatly. Physically, I am looking for someone who has as much energy and life force as I do, but also enjoys transforming that passion into conversations about ideas and possibilities.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alex's.... Porters.... the couch with a good book on a rainy day....the top of wagner my yard planting things....mexico....hawaii....a fresh snow field.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, I love watching baseball(really), I love eating locally grown or produced foods. Snowball fights, being snowed in, having a white christmas, the first daffodils of spring. Playing scrabble. Meeting new people. Changing.

For fun

I love cooking, reading, dancing, seeing live music, hiking, snow shoeing, playing softball, gardening, learning.

Last read

I love reading and getting lost in a book. Enjoy revisting the classics; Hemingway and Steinbeck, human evolution stuff, currently reading Shantaram.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am part of a local family farm. My work is my passion religion all in one. I moved here 8 years ago to escape the monatany and superficiality of "regular" life and to learn how to farm. I fell in love with the work, the people and the place.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the power of people, art, science, and nature. I find "god" in awareness and consciousness- wherever and whenever that may be; as long as you're paying attention and learning. I grew up Methodist and have fond memories of that too.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Sociology.