Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Norridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

Hi! I can best be descibed as a genuine and caring individual who is fun to be around. I'm close to my family. I enjoy sports. I'm looking for someone to share my goofiness with who can truly see me and appreciate me for me, as I'd like to do for them. I tend to be known as the "sweet one", not sure how true that really is :) I don't go out a lot, but love a good baseball game and a great happy hour. Looking for someone to share more of life with and who is my best friend. I like to hike even though I don't go too often. I want to travel. I'm honest and trusting and want someone the same. I love to share my laughter and hear someone's the best sound in the world! I'm truly grateful for the friends and family in my life and am looking for someone that I can add into that group. The ideal partner for me would be someone who is honest, kind, and respectful. I would like for faith and religion to be an important part of his life. I gravitate towards those who have a sense of humor and look at the positive side of things. I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. I wish to meet my favorite person someone who is careful, close, Loving, intelligent, reliable, with the various interests, the leading healthy way of life which is not smoking....With which will be mutual understanding, trust, love, and happy amicable family. Looking for a man who could be both a friend and lover, tender, reliable and good-humored husband, a reliable man, who wants to have a family, kind, smart, honest, tender, with the sense of humor, sympathy, caress, love and a lot of pleasant feelings, tenderness and trust, sincerity, a man who really wants to have a family and love. I think that lovers should love each other, they should respect each others interests, hobbies. They should believe each other. They should do everything for their ideal relations....Harmony, live heart in heart, soul in soul, trust each other, be opened in full. I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a Fashion Designer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference