Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem” is a motto I live by. To me, life...

In her own words

Carpe diem” is a motto I live by. To me, life is one big adventure…there’s so much in the world to see and beautiful terrain to explore. A true optimist at heart, I find myself here in hopes of meeting someone to experience the roller coaster ride of life with. We only have one life to live, so why not revel in it together? A little about me: I'm originally from the East Coast and born and brought in the US and simply said, I’m pretty simple.... I’m a laid-back and fun loving person, with a zest for life. I like being a little spontaneous…after all, some of the best adventures happen when you wake up and do whatever comes to mind first; a trip to wine country, hiking; or even just staying in to watch a good movie. That being said, I have a mishmash of interests; yoga, volleyball, hiking, camping, snowboarding, oh.…and I love to cook international foods! I always see the glass half full and I try to surround myself with good people; I truly believe that random acts of kindness make the world go round, so I do volunteer from time to time. I believe it's important to give back in whatever way you can. Most importantly, I travel often – it’s my one true love in life! Whether it be via work or pleasure, I’ve had the privilege of experiencing 50 countries worth of culture, food, and breathtaking sights (Turkey is my personal favorite)…in fact, the only continent I have yet to touch ground in is Antarctica, but I’m aiming to get there some day! You may have already figured out that I’m not high maintenance by any means…whether it’s a quiet night in or a solid night out with friends, I like to keep things interesting and enjoy every minute of life. Who I’m looking for: I’d like to meet a down to earth, good conversationalist who can put a smile on my face. I’m pretty traditional when it comes to dating – I don’t believe chivalry is dead. There’s something to be said about a modern day gentleman…someone respectful with an ample dose of integrity, but also, not afraid to be a goofball! I LOVE to laugh – I try to make the best of every situation, so it’s important to me that you don’t sweat the small stuff and aren’t afraid to laugh at yourself. Of course, it’s important that we share a passion for traveling and adventure. I’ve been skydiving and bungee jumping, so it would be great to meet someone who isn’t afraid to live on the edge with me a little bit! At the same time, I value a man with his own interests and hobbies so we can learn from each other. Lastly, at this point in my life I’m interested in a relationship with someone that could potentially develop into a life time partnership, marriage, and family. What do you think, would we be a good match? If so I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just to name a few...enjoy traveling to Turkey, Laos, Zanzibar, Brazil, and Cuba.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love watching Mad Men and Lost series.

For fun

I love trying different cusines and exploring new places. Enjoy going outdoors whether it be camping, hiking, or playing v-bally. Enjoy going out to random places and meeting people, spending time with family and with my nieces and nephews.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
East Indian, but born and raised in the States
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference