Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Business is very food.

In his own words

I guess this is my rambling area where I can go on and on about whatever. My favorite thing to do is play ice hockey and I'm pretty good at it. I've been on a little hiatus from playing, however, as I've started my own business and it consumes a lot of my time and resources. But I know that time well spent in building a good business will allow me to have the future that I envision. I also like skiing a lot. I am extremely active usually and I have a tremendous circle of friends. I believe that life has many facets and being responsible for one's self, family, friends and life in general can only lead to greater happiness. I also play guitar and would like to re-form my band after I've made my millions. I also would like to help in the community when I retire which should be by the time I am 32. I adore children and want my own. My money will be spent on caring for my loved ones and volunteering my time to the causes that are important to me. Drop me a line and I'll send a pic.I am looking for someone that can make the agreement to build a future together and carry it through. I've always felt that trust, love and integrity are the key ingredients to a successful relationship and everyday should be a new adventure. Sometimes even just going to the store can be an amazing experience. I only have a couple of things that I'm looking for. She must be a veri good speler, have very well grammer and get that this sentense is a joke (grammar and spelling not important). Trustworthiness and the ability to coordinate all aspects of her life are important too. A quick wit and engaging conversationalist. Fast on her feet. I'm a big screw-off a lot of times too so I'd like someone to keep me in check. Warm, funny, insightful, sincere and for cripe's sake interesting! There's too many "I"s in this paragraph so now I'd like to know about you. Send me a message and we'll figure it out together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I used to go out more in LA but recently have been a bit busy with work. I like to go to the Derby or Good Luck from time to time. I'd like to spend more time in Europe because I was only there very briefly 6 years ago.

Favorite things

Books: Atlas Shrugged and The Creators. My favorite band is the smiths.

For fun

I like to play sports. I also enjoying spending time with friends, going out to movies, golfing (but I'm not a golf nut), writing music and practicing guitar. I enjoy playing ice hockey and softball.

Last read

I'm reading a book called the Dream Giver. It's very cool!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference