Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Slightly left of center girl who is still old fashion and a sassy artistic fun personality.

In her own words

I am active in the arts community. I am pretty social. I have lots of friends and like to go out sometimes. I recently found out that I enjoy cooking and have hosted a few brunches and dinner parties. All that said I like a quiet night at home too. I like to travel too. I'm smart and laid back. I love a good book, good movie, good documentary. I have a 13 yr old son and shared custody. I love my son and my daughter ( she is 23 and I see her often She goes to college at Tulane in August.) and they are a big part of my life. My motto is live and let live and I am a little bit left leaning politically. I am a strange mix flirty carefree and silly but very loyal and devoted to the people I love and care about. I am looking for someone who is similar in views. Eventually I am looking for a long term monogamous relationship with a loving caring person. I tend to be pretty old fashioned in the relationship. I was raised in the south and love to be treated like a lady. I am just as comfortable in an evening gown as a pair of jeans and can get along with almost anyone. I want to be with someone who appreciates that. note most my pictures are from spring 2013 . They are current . I have reddish brown hair and green eyes. I love to go to the theater and the ballet. I enjoy going out for walks and dinner and a rides in my convertible. I like to travel and would like to date someone who would like to travel with me. If I'm lucky I would like to meet someone very well traveled. I like a well dressed man and there's something about a man in a great fitting suit. the person I date needs to be kind, friendly, and have good communication skills. If you don't communicate well, please don't contact me. I have a stable job so you must also. I like ambitious people. I am ambitious with my work and like it when others are too. I'm at a good point in my life and would like to share that with someone.When I'm dating someone I like to see them (if we are in a relationship) 2 or 3 times a week. Looking forward to meeting you getting to know you if you fit my description! I will not respond to any email without a picture. I am not interested in talking to faceless people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Remedy diner, big easy, pullen park, the art museum, mosaic

Favorite things

So many things. Dr Who, Sherlock bbc, How I Met Your Mother, Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman, Carnivale, I love most all music except current country.

For fun

I like movies, cooking with my friends and having dinner parties and brunches, all the museums, art events,going to see burlesques, stage shows/theater,going out to see a band,out to dinner, staying in for dinner,And most of all I like my convertible

Last read

The road by Cormac McCarthy and I am reading a book on communications styles called Non-Violent Communication.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
jewelry desighner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
If you are very religious (organized religion) we may not be a good fit, but if you are spiritual we will be fine.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to UWF in FLorida