Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'm here to find and give true happiness, so let see what happens

In her own words

Like I have said already I'm looking for someone to bring out the best in me I'm not here for players nor am I to act like that I'm a mature women who has a big bright future ahead I am a college student I work at a rehab center for drugs and alcohol, I have great aspirations and looking for someone to finally be appropriate I'm that girl that yes I look for those movie moments, I look for a man that is willing to be faithful and my best bud treat me with complete respect and dignity as I would to them but more will be revealed so for now I'm a strong women and I know what I want I don't believe I should settle for anything less xo oh and I'm a big goofball I love to laugh and be a dork at times so come join me hahah Let me just add, I am open about who I am and what I believe... so I live my life in recovery I am a recovering addict with almost 4 yrs clean I relinquish this information to weed out lol the ones that are involved in such things I do not drink ever but I do not discriminate to those that can drink with class and can put it down regularly. So if your interested, your messenge shouldnt ask me if I would like to go for a drink sometime, unless its for sodas or tea or something hehehe well I hope that expresses enough of me to know what you need to know .... xo

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals im not really in to cats I have a beautiful boy black pit bull he is my baby his name is Malik

Favorite things

Trying anything new and different, but movies are great, dinning out doing something not normal just for kicks and laughs I want someone to bring out the best in me as I would them

For fun

I love art, a man that can setup something fun and engaging I'm usually up for anything except skydiving lol I love to see, learn, and try new things and sharing itmwith someone makes all that much better, I loove funny and scary movies luv my movies

Last read

School books ugh lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I work at a rehab for drugs & alcohol, I'm going into the profession & I love what I do, & hope to aspire to do in the future. Recently was just hired & I work in a jail in medical so im really excited for some knew experiences & to gain knowledge :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am currently in school still, I am licensed as a certified nursing assistant , certified phlebotomist and currently going for my BS in Applied Psychology for addictions and hopeful to excel further