Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Grove City, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am an intelligent and relatively outgoing...

In his own words

I am an intelligent and relatively outgoing guy who is looking to meet someone who is bright, fun and personable. I feel that I have a lot to offer to a special woman. I am far more substance than style. --------- Who would I like to meet? I would like to meet someone that is a lot of fun to be with. A person who has a great personality and sense of humor is hard to top. I would like to meet someone who is smart and sensible. Someone who is respectful of others' opinions but is not shy about sharing her thoughts on a subject. In a nutshell, I'd like to meet a well-rounded person. One of my best female friends (who is married) told me one time that I'm a good catch because I am intelligent, stable with a good job, personable and fun. I've always valued and trusted her opinion. You should too! ------- Don't hesitate to e-mail or to send me an IM on here. You might really like what's on the other end! Profiles that are well-written and feature good spelling earn special merit!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A place that is relatively quiet and has good food is OK with me. Any place where two people can be comfortable and get to know each other is a good place.


Grove City College, Grove City, PA

Favorite things

A list is probably a little easier to digest than writing this in a paragraph. Favorites Movie: Blues Brothers Food: Italian food Ice Cream Flavor: Cherry Vanilla Pro Team: Steelers, Pirates College Team: Penn State

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities. Like most guys, I really like sports. But its not my lone area of interest. I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports, doing radio work, working in my garden, etc. Time with family and friends is always fun too!

Last read

An item I wrote for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in at a college in a public relations-oriented field as a sports information director. I really enjoy what I do -- it's what I've wanted to do for a long time. There are few days in which I do not look forward to going to work!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Scottish and Irish. My family has been in western Pennsylvania for several generations.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor of arts degree in English/communication.