Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles of Bloomington, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just as curious as you are..

In his own words

Hi! My name is Brien (spelled with an 'e'). There is an explanation behind the spelling though! Anyway... Although I was born here, I grew up in Wisconsin and spent 5 years of my adulthood in Colorado. All my family (parents, brother, sister-in-law, and two beautiful nieces) are living here in the cities, so this seems like the right place for now. Let's see.. what else? I enjoy golfing in the summer and try to stay physically active as much as possible. I do get asked quite a bit "what my type is", and honestly, I'm not really sure! That's not to say that I don't know what I want though. I just like to keep an open mind and certainly feel that when I find her, I'll know it! So when I do find her, then that's my type! :) There are a few characteristics I'd like to find however. Someone who can hold a nice conversation at dinner...enjoys going to movies...stays active...and likes children. (although my two nieces are very likeable!) Genuine and kind hearted seems to come to mind and a great smile never hurts. Pretty simple, right! With all that being said, there is so much more to learn about me and about you. So I'm going to leave this description fairly short. If you're out there and interested in getting to know me, I would welcome the opportunity to get to know you as well. Please feel free to write me a note with any questions and I'll be happy to reply.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

My music tastes are all over the board, but I would have to say that Country is usually what I turn the dial to. I also enjoy good old classic rock. I'm really not picky. I'll listen and enjoy just about anything.

For fun

In the summer, I enjoy just about anything outside. I love to golf! In the winter, I try to get out snowboarding...I used to live in CO so I learned while out there. Although snowboarding here isn't quite the same!

Last read

Currently reading "7 Men -- The secret to their greatness". Basically it's mini biography of 7 different influential men. Decent read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference