Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Clinton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's up for trying new adventures?

In her own words

I am a chef who is hard working and driven. I set goals and work toward them, and I admire these traits in others as well. I am a very caring person and I like to make people happy. I do tend to get very focused on my work and people tend to find me antisocial sometimes, but I am not; just a normal gal just trying to make it in this world. I have many interests such as out door activities like hiking, and canoeing, and I am definitely not afraid to try new things. I love to watch a good thunderstorm (from the safety of a porch of course), and take a walk in the falling snow. I'm a child of the 80's (I love The Cure, The Pixies, Depeche Mode, New Order, and embarassingly Duran Duran) and although I have noticed that I really don't do much lately, I still have a bit of a wild streak left! I am looking for someone to have fun with and share a life. Smiling and laughing makes me feel like my life is full and I'm looking for someone who can bring this out in me. I like men who can take charge of situations with the understanding that I am a strong woman that has 50% say in our relationship...alright, you can have 51% :-) I have never married. I am looking for my perfect match, not necessarily the perfect man. I enjoy going out to eat and sharing great conversations. I do go out for drinks sometimes with friends but do not particularly enjoy the "bar scene". I am not looking to have children, but it's okay if you have kids. I love to travel and see the world. How about coming along with me? I want someone who makes me feel good when I am with them, and someone who lets me know that I am beautiful to them. I want someone that wants to be with me, not someone who just needs to be with someone. For a first date a roller coaster would be great for breaking the ice! But realistically coffee/lunch/dinner works just fine. Something, somewhere we can have a conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 loving black cats that are very independent.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pru Thai, Clinton, Garden Gourmet Clinton New York, Venice, France


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

music- The Cure, most music from classical through Punk. NO Rap, Country, or Heavy metal food- All food. I am a Chef SIFI TV, Crime Shows and movies I love most things equally in different ways

For fun

movies, Museums, dinning out, dining in with friends, Talking, travel, canoeing, hiking and trying new things

Last read

cooking mags and books. I don't have much time for fun reading, but if I did I would be reading a Spencer novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Small Business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Ero- Mutt. French, English, Irish,,Scottish,German, Polish, Russin and more
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I seem to Pray to god all the time but doubt that he is really out there. Can't believe that one religion is the right one and they can't all be right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to film school. Did the Hollywood thing for 3 years and learned that LA was not the place for me. Then went to cooking school.