Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

briebrie1234

28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the best is yet to come

In her own words

I'm pretty down to earth and very easy going. My friends say that I have the biggest heart and a great smile :) I'm also hard-working and intelligent, so it would be great to find someone who is also driven and can carry on a conversation. I live a fairly healthy lifestyle and love to workout, but you'll never find me turning down ice cream or froyo! I love getting dressed up and going out, but I also enjoy a relaxing night at home just as much. I rescued a puppy last November. Her name is Lulu and she's a corgi, boxer, and shiba mix. She's about 8 months old right now and keeps me quite busy! I'm very supportive of my friends and family and I'm looking for someone who can be just as supportive towards me. I notice and appreciate any extra effort a guy makes. I don't think chivalry is completely dead! I also appreciate a guy who can be honest and direct. I'm definitely looking for a long-term relationship, but I'm open to meeting new people and making new friends along with way. I'm hoping to find someone who has similar interests and wants to share in those things together. I'm always up for trying new things! I grew-up in Northern Virginia and came right back home after college. I'm not a transplant like most people I seem to meet these days, but some days I feel like I'm new to the area. There are so many things and places that I still have to experience and explore. It would be nice to find someone to do those things with. Would love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Around here - Clarendon, Old Town, Georgetown waterfront

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I absolutely love country music! I also enjoy going to the beach, spending time with my family and friends, and everything else I listed above for fun. I love to travel, but haven't been able to do a lot yet - can't wait until I visit Italy!

For fun

Cooking / baking, trying new restaurants and bars, spending time with my friends and family, running, shopping, watching tv or movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral