Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have thought about what I would write. Even took a look at others to get an idea. Like many, it feels odd to sit down and talk about myself. I thought about having friends and family give me a run down on what to say, and perhaps even have them write something on me. However, it occurred to me, that I know myself better than anyone :) I may be even more honest. I do like reading the random things people post. I find it cute and it usually always puts a smile on my face. So a few random things about me: Life has taught me a lot. I am an honest girl. Most importantly, I try to be honest to myself. I love God. I enjoy fishing. I also like to eat seafood. I often find myself salivating as I fish. Pretty sure if reincarnation was true, I would have been a bear. I love coming home and being greeted by my dogs. They are so cute! I don’t like to curse. I find myself saying the first letter of a swear word (like what the efff) I have been told I say 'frikkin' a lot. Nothing makes my day like when a stranger complements me on my hair. Totally vain, I know. I am not good at cooking unless the box it comes in gives me detailed instructions. I would like to learn….well, maybe…. I almost order water every time I go out to eat because paying $3-4 for a beverage is ridiculous. I love starbucks I sometimes contradict myself (see the last two statements) Dave Ramesy rocks! I do ok with sports. I can get into them, but they can also put me to sleep….it just depends. I have been told I am a nerd. I love biology and science. If I am having a lazy day - I am usually watching something on scifi. I think if Sheldon from the Big Bang Theory was on here - we would rate 90% match ( or- 2SD) My mom and dad are still together. I like field guide books…wish I had more opportunities to use them… Whoever said diamonds are a girls best friend never had two big golden retrievers! People tell me I should have been a lawyer, which makes sense because I am usually right…just joking…well, sorta :) I have done a fair amount of traveling in the US (thanks to my job) however I am itching to travel overseas! I always wanted to learn how to sail. I adore horseback riding. I think I am pretty capable of figuring anything out. I once changed a battery in a car. You had to remove the wheel to get to the battery (it took me all day). I am totally fine with baiting a hook but if I reach into dirt and feel something squirming beneath my fingers - I am squealing and doing the heebby jeeby dance. I think it is the element of surprise. I can not do horror movies - infact I can hardly do the previews…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral