Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly, as weird as it is to say about myself, I'm a genuine, good person and am grateful for what I have.

In his own words

My name is Brian. I love living in Campbell, nice and close to the downtown area. I've been here for 3 years now after moving from San Luis Obispo where I went to college. I am a teacher in Palo Alto. Previously I taught 5th grade in San Jose. I thoroughly enjoy my career. I have always been obsessed with sports since I was 4 years old on the soccer field. I played basketball, baseball and soccer in high school and many more since then. More recently, my brother and I participated in the AIDS LifeCycle, which is a fundraiser to fight aids. It's a bike ride from San Francisco to LA that takes 7 days. I like to be active and try to exercise as much as possible. I enjoy walking around at farmers markets, biking through small downtowns, running, being on or by the beach, waking up with no plans on the weekend, being at the golf course, listening to good music, and simply being outside. I also love dancing with good friends or family. Honestly, as weird as it is to say about myself, I'm a genuine, good person. I appreciate what I have in this world, especially considering the lives and circumstances other's experience around the world. I hate describing my "perfect girl" but basically looking for a sweet girl who is appreciative, loving, caring, genuine, family oriented, ambitious, supportive and patient (way too many adjectives, sorry)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmers Market, Concerts in the park, Golf Course, Coffee shops, Book Stores, Santa Cruz, Capitola, my couch or bed, hot tub, downtown Campbell, my porch, the pool, Los Gatos Creek Trail, Sato Sushi, Aquis, Rock Bottom Brewery and Khartoum.

Favorite things

Music- Matisyahu, Marc Broussard, Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Michael/Janet Jackson, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, David Guetta Movies- Count of Monte Christo, Italian Job, Pursuit of Happiness, Wedding Crashers, Shawshank Redemption TV- Friends, ESPN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree