Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear Sam: My answer is yes.

In her own words

I think that, if we met in real life, you'd first notice that I'm friendly, energetic, occasionally spacey (sorry, house keys....I leave you everywhere), motivated, and active in many ways - socially, volunteering, working out, etc. As we got to know each other a bit better, you'd start to notice that I'm honest, independent but people-oriented (if that makes sense), driven, and consistently 5 minutes late. You'd also start to realize that I think my sister is the funniest person on the planet, that my friends are incredibly important to me, and that I love waking up early to work out. In fact, you'd probably hear me joke that if I could have any super power, it would be the ability to wake up at the gym, fully dressed and 10 minutes into my work out....I always make that joke. If things were going really well, I'd ask you to come skiing with me in winter, to beach weekends in the summer, and to Professor Thom's on Sundays. You'd fit into my life well - both in its chaotic, high-energy moments, and the quieter, sweatpants-and-coffee moments. If I meet you, I hope to notice that you're a warm, smart, and kind person. You're enough of a grown up to spend time getting to know someone, but not so much of a grown up that you won't occasionally stay out way too late (with me, I hope!). In a perfect world, you'd be tall(ish), handsome(ish), and possibly Ryan Gosling. Think you fit the mold in some way? Send me an email - I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've been known to stop in my tracks to pet the right dog, and any day with a golden retriever is a good day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the Highline, Hudson River Park, the benches in front of Cafe Cluny, Grey Dog, the South Shore of MA, Killington, VT

Favorite things

fluffy dogs, good writing, my sister's emails, iced coffee, my kickball team, new music (actually, all music), tough workouts, ice cream, sunshine, laughter, bunnies

For fun

read, write, work out, wander the city, daydream about travelling, go out with friends

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith and whatever shows up on my phone's news widget



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a big company that occasionally does cool things. I spend a lot of time at work, but it's not my only identity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in an Irish Catholic family from MA...all of my dad's voicemails end with, "Alrighty, sweethahht," but I'm not very Catholic anymore, and I don't have much of an accent.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Education (Administration)...but ended up in a different industry