Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! I thought I would give this a try..after being talked into it by my wonderful friends :) After reading other profiles, I realized mine needed some updating. I have recently moved back to Towson and celebrated my first "29 again" birthday....LOL I am a proud mother of 2 beautiful smart and fun children. My son is 14 & my daughter is 12. My ex and I have always made their health,happiness and well-being our priority and with that, not only do he and I have a great, drama free relationship, his wife and I have built a strong wonderful & very close friendship as well. She is one of my best friends. Not everyone understands it, but it is great for the kids and us....and thats all that matters!! :) I tend to be shy at first...but warm up quickly. I LOVE FOOTBALL...& IM A HUGE HUGE RAVENS FAN!!!! I love going to the driving range and playing golf. I'm an easy going person, go with the flow type, and can have fun doing just about anything. I have a variety of interests...i like going to the beach, camping, boating, motorcycles, four-wheelers and shooting ranges. :) I mostly listen to country music, but I also like classic rock, rock and hip-hop. Honesty and respect are extremely important. Im a very caring person, and will help anyone in anyway I can. Im easy to get along with, fun and can be a lil quirky :) Id like to meet someone with the same interests...and can put a smile on my face and I can make smile! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Harper's Ferry, Harbor, Catoctin Mnts,

Favorite things

Coffee....The Ravens....anything with my kids...reading, gardening, cooking and time with my friends...

For fun

I like going out, dining out, and experience new things & places. I also like a cozy evenings in, making dinner, a nice glass of wine, and watching T.V. or a movie.

Last read

Just Take My Heart by Mary Higgins Clark, Shape magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Italian and German...with a bit of
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral