Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 70 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for LOVE

In her own words

Hello, my name is Bridget and I am 21 years old. I currently work at a TGI fridays as a server and am hoping to start cosmetology school within the next year or so hopefully. I'm not really quite sure what I want to with my life yet but its okay cause i'm still really young and have all the time in the world. I'm just enjoying life and taking each day as it comes. In my spare time I like to hang out with friends and family, I like to go to movies, go out to eat, concerts (i LOVE music) I'm really up for anything as long its fun! But I also dont mind just sitting at home and watching a movie and cuddling up on the couch with a loved one. I am looking for a guy that I can not only be romantically involved with but can also be my best friend that i can tell anything to and not have to worry about being judged. I really just want what everyone in the world wants: to be loved and be able to love someone in return, i have som much love to give. I'm not looking for a fairy tale romance because lets just be honest already people: they dont exsist. I'm not looking for a perfect person because truthfully its the imperfections that make the person beautiful! My grandma always had this wise saying: "We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to love an imperfect person perfectly." I love that and have tried to live by that my whole life. Hopefully i'll find someone on here that feels the same way i do, and if not then thats okay but i know there's someone out there. I just dont want to be hurt again! If i sound like the one for you dont be shy, let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Canada, LOVE Niagra Falls, still wanna go to New York City one day and Ireland that is my dream vacation

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but my ALL TIME FAVORITE is definietely bruce springsteen! LOVE him! Currently i enjoy the fray john mayer kings of leon, etc and many others. I watch everything on tv basically everything but sports center and CNN.

For fun

In my free time i like to go out with friends, movies, dinner, shopping, i love music so a concert is always nice. I'm up for anything as longs as its fun!

Last read

Twilight, Magazines, Harry Potter etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Server at a tgi fridays
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am fifty percent Irish and fifty percent Polish. But my Irish background plays a bigger role in mlife. It plays a very big role in my life, I', very proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral