Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a bon vivant: A poet, a dreamer, a curious one, always hopeful of romance and adventure.

In her own words

Me: I'm a West Coast girl, with an East Coast heart. I've been in San Francisco for about 10 years and feel like I can now officially call it home. I love to take advantage with my time here, surfing, biking, hiking pretty much into anything that will give me an appetite for all the amazing food here. Beyond that, I work in fashion and travel a lot, I adore Wes Anderson Films and Rye Whiskey. You: You can be anyone, but you're without a doubt awesome. I am looking someone that works hard and plays hard with a sense spontaneity. Believe it or not, this about you/me goes beyond my 12 sentences... but, we can talk about that after you email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a wonderful 4 year old Norfolk TerrierPomeranian Mix, named Hamilton. He is very active and joins me on my daily runs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Within the city I love Baker Beach, Kirby Cove and Mount Sutro. Beyond that Healdsburg is another favorite spot to spend a day or weekend. Beyond the Bay area, I love to travel back east or anywhere that offers a new experience and sunshine.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Water Sports, my pup, Hamilton, exploring the beauty of the bay area and the secrets of San Francisco, Running, and fun evenings full of wine and friends.

For fun

Ah, free time. It's a little tight between a hectic work schedule, but when I am free I adore spending it outdoors. Surfing, Paddle boarding, swimming, running or hiking with my pup. For evenings I love to go out dancing and trying new restaurants.

Last read

My Uncle Oswald, by Roald Dahl. Pages from the diary of a major Casanova of the early 1900's Current Read: Titaniacs, People consumed by the greatest shipwreck of all time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in fashion as a merchandiser, for Dr. Martens. I live and breathe my work, and couldn't be happier to have a strong creative outlet on a daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference