Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
here we go

In his own words

Hey there. Thanks for stopping by. I'm a young 56 year old that stays busy and active.I love the challenge of balancing work,family,friends and play, Which actually overlap.I really do enjoy my work. It allows me to be creative and spend alot of time outside. The oldest of my three sons works with me when not in class. The two younger ones are a junior and senior in high school. As they gain independance and move into thier own lives, I'm finding more of my own time.I'm hoping that this site helps me find someone that can handle intelligent conversation over coffee or a good meal (home or out), some good live music(both large international acts or small local acts at a small venue) ,spending time on or near the water(lake or ocean) or just chillin by the fire. I think I've only been an official member for a few weeks and have been out of town for most of that and haven't been able to put much time into this site. I'm just figuring the whole thing out and have just gotten a couple of pictures up and tweeked the profile. I've held off from communicating with anyone until I put a little more effort into the prolile. I'm now ready to roll.I know that the currently seperated label can throw some people off but I assure you there's no drama here. I've seen a lot of good quotes and sayings out there and wanted to throw one out there that I've had in my office for many years from Theodore Roosevelt. " Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs, even though checkered by failure, than to take rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy much nor suffer much, because the live in the grey twilight that knows not victory nor defeat." So enough for now.We'll speak soon

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and have always had at least one. But I'm currently with out one and trying to figure out what to do to change that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport,Annapolis,Manhattan,Key West,Steamboat springs,Lahaina. Closer to home: Blowing Rock and Wrightsville. For live music: The cats cradle and The Brewery

Favorite things

Watching my sons play hockey, Waterfront dining,Listening to vinyl, A good bloody mary,IPA, CBS Sunday Morning Live Music,Sunrise/sunset over water,Coffee on my screened porch in the early morning. The sound and smell of rain.

For fun

,getting out on the water and listening to some good tunes. Watching a good hockey game. Out for a good live band. In for a good home cooked meal

Last read

The first of follett's century trilogy. I love everything by John Irving and Kurt Vonnegut Jr.I've also read alot of Michener and Grisham and decades of Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
General Contractor specializing in energy efficient homes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college