Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 80 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have lived in Northeast Ohio my whole life...

In his own words

I have lived in Northeast Ohio my whole life except for my college years. Cleveland is a relatively good place to live. Many people don't look around the area and realize the history of Cleveland. I find the town interesting, but look forward to exploring new places. I believe I am relatively amusing with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. For whatever reason, God has chosen to endow me with the uncanny ability to always fail to deliver a punchline. (terrible at telling jokes) I have a laid back attitude, but get the job done. I am more of a conversationalist. I usually can discuss many topics from science/technology, politics, and sports, etc... Keeping informed and thinking critically is a necessity both in my work and around the house. As like so many others,one of my life rules is to be a well-rounded person. I played college football and have kept sports in my life. Finally, in trying to lead a good life, I try to help my friends as much as possible, even if it means "tough love." Who I am looking for? Well, it is easier to explain who I am not, loud, self-centered women. I just can't see myself being with someone who needs to be the center of attention, but never says "thank you", "sorry", or "keep your chin up". Education is important and I like to have good conversations. Finally, since I take being in shape seriously, the woman should have an interest in the same. Everything else, I think I can handle or can figure out as we go along. If you haven't left or fell asleep by this time; wink, chat, or e-mail me. I wish you all the best in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 4 year old German Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City; I like to jump in the car and find new places. Looking to take a road trip and explore? Any suggestions?


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Chicken Paprikash, A good lobster bisque, Spring and Summer, American Pickers; I need to stay active, so anything from hiking, running, biking, walking...

For fun

I enter a few road races a year. My house is close to the Metro Parks, so I try and use them as much as possible. In general, I enjoy watching and playing sports. The work on my house takes up plenty of time, as well.

Last read

Prosci Change Management training manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Slovak, German and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree