Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Known for my smile!

In her own words

I think we all struggle with this part, how can you show your personality using just words? I'll give you a glimpse and if you want to know more, just ask! I was home grown in the beautiful state of betcha! I haven't lived there in over 22 years but loved growing up there...four seasons, great people and fabulous memories. I have a great career and have been with the same company for over 18 years. I have moved with them multiple times and most recently lived in Huntington Beach, CA. Prior to that I was on the East Coast (Jersey and Boston). I am a huge sports started when my dad took me to my first Vikings game back in 1983. Since then I am up for anything; NFL games (the Vikings are still my team), peanuts and cracker jacks at the Giants game or making a plan to attend my first Sharks game. I will warn you up front, I do not know how to cook...but I love the Food Network...can you say "Chopped"? With all of the great places in the city, you really don't need to know how, right? I love to spend time outdoors (give me flip-flops over heels any day!) and prefer running as my mode of exercise. I have traveled a lot within the U.S. but am now making it a point to travel outside the country; I made it to Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy and Japan in 2014. I do have a trip to Argentina planned in 2015. I have been in San Francisco for two years and love the diversity. There are so many close mini-vacations to be had; Carmel, Tahoe, Half Moon Bay etc! I am not into the club scene at all, I would prefer a casual dinner with good friends, watching a great live band or going to the theatre. I have a great life and am very happy but am looking for someone to share it with. I want to find my best friend and partner in crime; someone who enjoys life, loves to laugh and is up for new adventures. I am a kid at heart and you can hear me laughing from a block away. I am not looking for perfection (there is no such thing!) just someone who will laugh with me and hold my hand as we tackle those adventures together. I am looking for a relationship, so if that isn't your goal, let's not waste each other's time. If you're up for the challenge, let me know! I live in San Francisco but work in San Ramon so geography isn't a deal breaker. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biergarten in Hayes Valley, Smiten Ice Cream, Napa/Sonoma, Foreign Cinema, Sauce, Golden Gate Park (love running there), Cavallo Point, Calistoga Ranch Resort, Cabo, and any place for a picnic!


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

A long run on the beach, reading, live music, lightning storms, the first snowfall, a huge soaking tub, a good football game, classic 80's movies and music, s'mores, a furry robe, massages and a good glass of wine.

For fun

Dinners with friends, going to the beach,listening to live music and day trips. I love cheering on the Vikings. I’m always up for a good movie,wine tasting, going to the theatre, finding a great farmer's market or a sporting event

Last read

Any murder mystery...some of my favorite authors are Jeffrey Deaver, James Patterson, Scott Turow, Kathy Reichs...I think you get my drift!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree from Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa.