Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 35 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
well hello to you too

In her own words

I'm 27 years old, very easy going. I tend to get along with just about anyone. I love to make people laugh, love to try new things, and just look to get out. I'm a very driven person and I work very hard for everything, but I love to unwind and see where life takes me. I'm that type of person that you will always see with a smile on their face. I try not to let the little things bother me, and enjoy life to its fullest. I am very family oriented and my friends are like family to me as well. I try to surround myself with good people everywhere I go. I am a very dedicated and loyal person. I tend to put my whole heart into everything I do whether that is my job, a relationship, or playing a board game. I recently just did a half marathon with some of my best friends from college and it was one of the coolest experiences. I'm looking forward to completing another one! Sports have been a huge part of my life and even the majority of my career, so I love to go to/watch sporting events. I played softball in college, was a d1 coach for a few years, so you can definitely say sports are in my blood. Just being active is a huge part of who I am, and I would hope to find someone who is the same way. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and driven. Someone who is easy going,who loves to have a good time and just laugh or even be the life of the party, but someone who is also motivated. I would like someone who I can enjoy a conversation with, as well as someone who is looking for new adventures. I enjoy a night out with my friends...going to a bar, dancing, or going to a game. But on the other hand, who doesn't just love a night in watching a movie? I'm a pretty simple girl just looking for a fun, outgoing guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually head to Philly on the weekends, but my favorite place has to be down the shore in Avalon in the summers.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I absolutely love the simple things in life, whether it's an outside shower down the shore, listening to random mix CD's, or trying a new place to eat in the city. I'm an easy to please type person, but I'm always up for trying new things.

For fun

I love to see what the city has to offer. You can always find sometihng new and exciting on every corner. I love to play sports, run, stay active, catch a good movie, or even go to a concert. I'm up for trying anything new!

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral