Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And the search continues......

In his own words

Im not sure who I would like to meet...If I knew I would not be on here "fishing" so to speak.....a nice girl maybe???......Speaking in generalities, someone who is honest, funny, friendly and spontaneous is a good start.....if you like outdoor activities such as jet-skiing, fishing, camping, hiking, golf, etc. that would be a big plus! I love to travel too. Long vacations as well as weekend trips are great (beaches, Las Vegas, historical places, etc) ! I also like going to local sporting events including tailgating at the Browns games (even though I am a Steeler's fan). As far as I go, I hate describing myself....I figure everyone forms their own opinion of people they encounter (I do!). That being said, I guess I am pretty down to earth and easy going. I try not to let small things get to me (actually small things rarely do, so not much trying is needed). I enjoy smaller venue places (restaurants, music, etc) as there are so many great local places to enjoy. I love to cook and my kids think I should open a restaurant so I guess that is a pretty good endorsement of my abilities. I try to give back to the community and am involved in a pretty cool community service project right added bonus is that it gives me an escape from work even though it involves a lot of work itself. While 2 of my kids are pretty much grown (both in college) I do have my youngest at home much of the time. We have a great time though and he keeps me laughing all the time. If you think you might want to know more, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ill go out anywhere.......I love trying new places to eat! I live in the Detroit-Shoreway area of Cleveland so I usually hang out around there or Ohio City or Tremont. I usually go to Vegas a couple of times a the ocean too.


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I like going to concerts, especially at small venues (HOB) or outdoors....I like to travel (although most of my recent travelling has been for work). I do not watch a ton of TV..mostly Discovery Channel, History Channel or food shows or sports.

For fun

I like alot of things and am never one to say no to trying new things either. I spend a lot of time volunteering in the summer. I like sporting events, outdoor activities, anything near the water.

Last read

News (online mostly)...boring yet informative....oh, I read alot of patents ( You can ask me about I re-read Dracula recently and I am currently reading A History of the Masons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference