Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Randolph, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is love there is life.

In her own words

About me? Hmm.. takes deep breath here we go: I have built an awesome career in Marketing, and find what I do to be very rewarding. I own my condo and I am constantly finding new and creative ways to decorate ;) I love to cook and must admit that I am pretty good at!! I have awesome friends and a great close-knit family. I try to live a pretty active life and have a passion for running. I try to run a race at least once a month and completed my first half marathon in May 2013 (what an amazing experience).. My friends always describe me as funny, the life of the party, caring, and compasionate. I'm that person who will always have your back no matter what. I love having a good time, and I am always up for whatever - this could be a night on the town or relaxing at home watching a good movie. I am very laid back and tend to go with the flow. In the summer, the best place to find me is at the beach, I would love to have a beach house or a boat someday (did I mention that I am a bit of a dreamer). I enjoy to travel and I have travelled a lot for work. I have been to several Carribean Islands and love them! One of my favorite trips was to Alaska, such a beautiful state with so much to take in. I would like to travel the whole world eventually. Some places I would love to travel to are Thailand, Brazil, Greece, Italy. I am looking for someone to share my life with. Life is a lot more fun when you have an awesome companion to share it with. I want someone I can laugh with, travel with, lie under the stars with. I want to find that person that I can't live without...if you think that might be you, send me a message and let's meet for a drink or coffee..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 1 cat, his name is Sam

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the carribean!! I have also been to Alaska - which was absolutely breathtaking. I have been to the UK quite a few times for work, and have been able to see a lot of the country. I have a passion for travelling and would love to see the world!

Favorite things

Where to begin?? Well I'll give you the basics.. I am really into running and doing races. I love a nice glass of red wine (Malbec is my favorite). I love to shop. I love going into town for a nice dinner and drinks. I also love to travel.

For fun

I love going to the beach, I like being active - I love running and will be completing my first half-marathon at the end of May I love my family and spend a lot of time with them, we are a fun group!

Last read

I recently read all of Gillian Flynn books (Gone Girl, Sharp Objects, Dark Places) they were really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral