Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Desire, passion and romance; important ingredients in life

In his own words

Today is my last day on Match, I have decided to let life take it's coarse and run into someone I have a connection with. I wish you all luck on your journey through life and finding that special person you can call the other half of your heart. God bless or if you are atheist good Karma to you. ------------ Morales and values are important to me. I believe in three principals: Truth, Love and Courage, they encompass all virtues. If you are Honest, Compassionate, Spiritual and Humble; then none of the other verb or adjectives matter. I will Love you if you are intellectually stimulating or not, you know you really care about someone when you can just sit quietly with them and feel content. I was married nearly 10 years which blessed us with two beautiful children. I’ve been divorced now for 6 years and was going to wait until my Children were adults to date. I use to listen to Dr Laura “funny I know but some men do” but I decided I’m ready to take a leap of faith and find out what happens. I am on this site simply to find a date, it doesn’t matter where or when, “as long as it’s public” I just need one days notice. All I want is conversation and to get to know you better whether it’s over coffee, drinks or dinner. If you possess the qualities I’m looking for and you reciprocate then that leads to another date. As some time passes I’m willing to enter into a monogamous relationship. About my date: She’s a classy Lady which holds true to the principals I mentioned above. You can’t buy class, you’re not born with it, and it’s not how sophisticated you are. It’s how you act and treat people. My date’s not perfect everyone has quirks and some people find them abrasive but I love quirks. It’s a part of who you are and what makes you unique. She’s spiritual or not but still respects others beliefs. You have to enjoy laughing; I truly believe laughter soothes the soul which heals the heart. She would respect other cultures, after all someone with more wisdom than us gifted us with all of this. Again all I really want is the chance to meet someone special with a really big heart, take it slow and see if it progresses into something. If you have any other questions feel free to email me, I'm friendly and answer all emails.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Bandit is our Labrador Retriever, he has a buff coat, he's sweet and gentle. When you ask him if he wants to go for a walk he follows you to the leash and sits. He's a good excuse to get out and take a hike.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Huntington Gardens, any beach especially one with a fire pit, Mountains and the river. I like tropical destinations for vacations which have warm waters like the Bahamas, Morrea and Bora Bora, loved them. I would like to visit the Caribbean islands.

Favorite things

Anywhere in California. Women with black hair, I'm envisioning Cleopatra. Stimulating conversation. Solving puzzles. Gardening, had a huge front/back yard at the old house in Foothill Ranch. Walking briskly with the dog or leisurely with a companion.

For fun

I like to stay at home and relax but prefer visiting new places and being outdoors. I play the guitar and would like to take singing lessons. My favorite songs are Gorge Straight's I cross my heart, Ryan Cabrera's True and No Doubts Don't Speak.

Last read

Joel Osteen's Your Best Life Now. Mostly technical manuals, books and white papers. I love Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a company that relocates employees. Ultimately my goal is to become self employed as an IT Professional. My passion is in computers/electronics and design. Assessing a customers needs and implementing a hardware and software solution.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm one quarter Italian which is where my passion for life comes from. We are very family oriented, my Grandfather was the most important person in my life. He wasn't an educated man but more importantly he was wise and passed down sound values.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
There is a small piece of our maker in all of us. If you have a good heart you honor him, whether you accept him or not; he accepts you. I don't discuss religion with anyone accept those who hold the same beliefs, and respect the choices others make
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was more informally educated than traditionally. I have attended Rio Hondo and Orange Coast College, and two technical IT schools to polish or add to my skills as an IT professional. I have a strong background in programming, started with Pascal.